Leadership Team

The Purpose

The goals of the Campus Climate Leadership Team are to:

  • assist campus leadership in creating a more inclusive campus climate.
  • receive, review, and prioritize recommendations and goals.
  • allocate resources to support the work of social justice.
  • manage a communication plan for internal and external constituents and facilitate discussion.
  • define the mission, core values, and goals with respect to inclusion.

The overall purpose is to provide oversight for the implementation of approved recommendations.

2022-2023 Membership

For continuity purposes, it is recommended that Campus Climate Leadership Team members serve a minimum of 2 years. 

Report History

Leadership meeting agendas:


Your ideas, comments, and feedback are welcome at [email protected].